Main Address

Carlsberg Breweries A/S
100 Ny Carlsberg Vej
1799 Copenhagen V
Denmark

Phone: (+45) 3327 3300
Fax:     (+45) 3327 4808
contact@carlsberg.com 

 



Press

 

If you represent the media - print, online, radio or tv - you should address enquiries concerning Carlsberg Group to:

Vice President, Danish Media Relations
Jens Bekke

Tel +45 3327 1412
Mob +45 2261 1412
Private +45 3536 1696
jens.bekke@carlsberg.com

Jens Bekke

Director, International Media Relations
Jim Daniell

Tel +45 3327 2874
Mob +45 2938 0238
jim.daniell@carlsberg.com

Vice President, Communications & CSR Asia
David Fang

Tel +852 3189 8350
Fax +852 3189 8352
david.jt.fang@carlsberg.asia

David Fang

 



Investor Relations

  

Shareholders, financial analysts, representatives of banks, brokerage firms and other investment professionals should address enquiries concerning Carlsberg and our businesses to:

Vice President, Investor Relations
Peter Kondrup

Tel +45 3327 1221
Mob +45 2219 1221
peter.kondrup@carlsberg.com 

Peter Kondrup, Investor Relations VP

   

Investor Relations Director
Iben Steiness

Tel +45 3327 1232
Mob +45 2219 1232
iben.steiness@carlsberg.com

Iben Steiness, Investor Relations Manager

 



  

Human Resources

All job opportunities at the Carlsberg Group's Corporate Centre are listed here. For job opportunities in other Carlsberg Group companies read more about our markets

You are also very welcome to submit your resume and details in our Candidate Database

Carlsberg Breweries
att. Group HR
100 Ny Carlsberg Vej
1799 Copenhagen V
Denmark

Phone: +45 3327 3300
Fax:     +45 3327 4808

 


Export & License brewing

For information about export and license brewing, please contact:
 
 
All mails are delt with by Carlsberg EXLID.

  
 


Visit Carlsberg

Enquiries regarding visits to the Carlsberg and Jacobsen brewery in Copenhagen should be directed to:
 
Carlsberg Visitors Centre
Gamle Carlsberg Vej 11
1799 Copenhagen V
Denmark
 
Phone: +45 3327 1282

 



Carlsberg Archives

 

Enquiries about Carlsberg's history should be directed to:

The Carlsberg Archives
Phone: +45 3327 1400
archives@carlsberg.com

 



Webmaster

If you have any general questions or questions reg. this website, please feel free to contact: contacts@carlsberg.com