Carlsberg A/S will publish its 2016 full-year results at 7.00 CET (6.00 GMT) on 8 February 2017.

CEO, Cees ‘t Hart, and CFO, Heine Dalsgaard, will host a conference call at 9.00 CET (8.00 GMT) with financial analysts and investors.

You can use any of the following phone numbers to dial in to the conference call:
 

 

Toll-free

Local/Toll

Belgium

80049792

 

Canada

18667481480

+1 4162164166

Denmark

 

+45 70223500

France

805639932

+33 (0) 172040035

Germany

8006738315

+49 (0) 6922224998

Italy

800986288

+39 (0) 236010935

Switzerland

800002253

+41 (0) 445831883

UK

8082370066

+44 (0) 2075721187

USA

18669789968

+1 6467224972

 
More phone numbers can be found here.

The pin code to access the conference call is 15550208#

Live audio webcast of the conference call
If you want to listen to the conference call, please click here.

Replay
A replay will be available at this link no later than two hours after the completion of the conference call.