Announcing Henrik Poulsen as Chair of the Supervisory Board

Today, following the Annual General Assembly, Henrik Poulsen has been elected as the new Chair of the Supervisory Board.

As proposed by the Supervisory Board, Henrik Poulsen, Carl Bache, Magdi Batato, Lilian Fossum Biner, Richard Burrows, Søren-Peter Fuchs Olesen, and Majken Schultz were re-elected as members of the Supervisory Board and Punita Lal and Mikael Aro were elected as new members of the Supervisory Board. In addition, the employees have elected Hans Andersen, Eva Vilstrup Decker, Erik Lund, Tenna Skov Thorsted and Olayide Oladokun as employee representatives to the Supervisory Board.

At the subsequent Supervisory Board meeting, the Supervisory Board elected Henrik Poulsen as Chair and Majken Schultz as Deputy Chair.


Please address enquiries to:

For any press inquiries.

Press phone

Tel +45 4179 1216 Email [email protected]